///
you're reading...
Life, Problems, Student

Venting

My life until the end of the year is potentially riding on ONE phone call. Thus, every decision I make after that phone call is integral. And basically has to be right. 

I feel so stressed. Like I’m going to give out because there’s a lot of weight on my shoulders. If this phone call doesn’t go as I want it to, I have a backup plan but it’s not ideal and is a lot messier. I’d probably have to move, maybe give up my apartment, and go through a lot of crap to get a last minute job. I have just over a week to get all of this figured out along with studying and reading a BUTT load for exams, and getting all my shit ready for my trip. I think it’s a superhuman task. I don’t know what is going to happen. I just want to have everything settled so I can relax and be content. And be in Greece.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

INSTAGRAM

hiking and biking and the mountains are just what I needed #canada #ab #kananaskis #mountains our view for the week #camping #notdyinginthewoods #ab #kananaskis sweet, sweet macarons ❤️ #duchessbakeshop #yeg 🎉 season confusion #spring #April #wtf #canada in a galaxy far, far away . . . #retweet @nasa #hotdamnspace #blackhole #centaurus #beauty #ngc4696

Enter your email address to follow and receive notifications of new posts by email.

